Committee

Executive Committee

President

Karina Cove

president@croydonrangeshc.org.au

Vice President


vp@croydonrangeshc.org.au

Secretary

Michael Wright

secretary@croydonrangeshc.org.au

Treasurer

Shane Cooper

treasurer@croydonrangeshc.org.au

Section Coordinators

Men's Coordinator

Trent Potter

mens@croydonrangeshc.org.au

Women's Coordinator

Emma Menzies

women@croydonrangeshc.org.au

Junior Coordinator

Jess Potter

juniors@croydonrangeshc.org.au

Midweek Coordinator

Emma Menzies

women@croydonrangeshc.org.au

Administrators

Umpires


umpires@croydonrangeshc.org.au

Grants

Adele Greenwood

grants@croydonrangeshc.org.au

Uniforms

Thili Chengodu

uniforms@croydonrangeshc.org.au

New Ground Facilitator

David Tilker

hello@croydonrangeshc.org.au

Social Media

Hayley Plose

socialmedia@croydonrangeshc.org.au

Events and Inclusion

Saskia Fairfull

events@croydonrangeshc.org.au

Sponsorships

Jess (Turtle) Lee

sponsorships@croydonrangeshc.org.au

Hin2H Organiser

Karen Kimpton

hin2h@croydonrangeshc.org.au

Non-Committee Roles

Safe Hockey Officer


safehockey@croydonrangeshc.org.au

IT Support


admin@croydonrangeshc.org.au